Homefront (2013) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Homefront Movie is composed by Mark Isham. Here is track listing of all songs from Homefront film –

Homefront Soundtrack

1. Hideaway by Jay Ramsey

2. Lust by Water Knot

3. Color Me, Color You by Paul Otten

4. Sunshine band by Lloyd Conger

5. Mon Couer by Phiol Soussan

6. Jesus Loves me by Scott Ellison

7. Smile by Shyboys

8. FBI by The International Swingers

9. Like a Taste by Latch Key Kid

10. Bringin It Home by Sandy Szigeti

11. Nothning Left to Burn by Logan Mader, Jussi Ilmari Kaevinen and Chelse Davi

12. I Got Mine by The Black Keys

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Homefront is now available on Amazon and iTunes.