Home (2015) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Home Movie is composed by Lorne Balfe and Stargate. Here is track listing of all songs from Home film –

Home Soundtrack

1. Red Balloon by Charli XCX

2. Run to Me by Coffee

3. Dancing In the Dark by Rihanna

4. Peacful Holiday by James Clark

5. Boov Death Song by Jim Parsons

6. Towards the Sun by Rihanna

7. Only Girl by Rihanna

8. Cannonball by Kiesza

9. Drop That by Rihanna

10. Feel the Light by Jennifer Lopez

11. As Real As You and Me by Rihanna

12. Deck the Halls by Platters

13. Slushious by Stargate and Balkan Beat Box

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Home is now available on Amazon and iTunes.