Holes (2003) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Holes Movie is composed by Joel McNeely. Here is track listing of all songs from Holes film –

Holes Soundtrack

1. I am Gonna Run by The Chicago Catz

2. Dig It by Cast

3. Stranger by Davis, Lizik, Hines and Scott

4. Clear The Air by The Chicago Catz

5. Let Us Make A Better World by Dr. John

6. For Old Times Ache by Wildlife Band

7. Cowgirl Blues by Sandy Rogers

8. If Only by Fiction Plane

9. Do Not Give Up by Eagle Eye Cherry

10. Shake Em On Down by North Mississippi Allstars

11. He Is A Mighty Good Leader by Beck

12. Everybody Pass Me By by Pepe Deluxe

13. Just Like You by Keb Mo

14. I am Gonna Be A Wheel Someday by Teresa James and The Rhythm Tramps

15. Honey by Moby

16. Sometimes by Bessie Jones

17. Keep N It Real by Shaggy

18. Happy Dayz by The Chicago Catz

19. Mighty Fine Blues by Eels

20. El Rosalito by Santiago Jimenez and Jr.

21. Down To The Valley by Little Axe

22. Eye Down by Eels

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Holes is now available on Amazon and iTunes.