Holding The Man (2015) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Holding The Man Movie is composed by Alan John. Here is track listing of all songs from Holding The Man film –

Holding The Man Soundtrack

1. 20th Century Boy by T. Rex

2. Dreamer by Roger Hodgson

3. I Feel Love by Bronski Beat

4. Forever and a Year by Rufus Wainwright

5. Dreaming by Blondie

6. Hit N Run Love by Carol Jiani

7. The Reaper by Blue A Yster Cult

8. The Time by Dragon

9. Groove Thang by B.E.F.

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Holding The Man is now available on Amazon and iTunes.