Hitch (2004) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Hitch Movie is composed by George Fenton. Here is track listing of all songs from Hitch film –

Hitch Soundtrack

1. Love Train by The O’Jays

2. It Is Easy to Fall In Love by Martha and The Vandellas

3. You Can Get It If You Really Want by Jimmy Cliff

4. What a Wonderful World by Sam Cooke

5. Turn Me On by Kevin Lyttle

6. She Drives Me Crazy by Fine Young Cannibals

7. JL is My Main Man – Now Give by Tha Alan Elliott Bog Band

8. Five Fathoms by Everything But The Girl

9. Do Not Worry About a Thing by John Legend

10. Amado Mio by Pink Marini

11. Scorpio by Dennis Coffey

12. Emergenvy by John Powell

13. Ooh Wee by Mark Ronson, Ghostface Killah, Nate Dogg, Trife and Saigon

14. Yeah by Usher

15. Reasons by Earth, Wind and Fire

16. This Is How I Feel by Earth, Wind and Fire

17. I Can Not Get Next To You by The Temptations

18. Carmen Cubana by Klazz Brothers and Cuba Percussion

19. Now That We Found Love by Heavy D and The Boyz

20. Never Gonna Let Yo Go by Omarion Grandberry

21. I Yhing by Amerie

22. Oh Calcutta by Meters

23. Happy by Meleni Smith

24. Closer by Goapele

25. She Wants To Move by N.E.R.D.

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Hitch is now available on Amazon and iTunes.