Hidden Figures (2016) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Hidden Figures Movie is composed by Hans Zimmer and Pharrell Williams. Here is track listing of all songs from Hidden Figures film –

Hidden Figures Soundtrack

1. Crave by Pharrell Williams

2. Sticks and Stones by Ray Charles

3. Higher Ground by Johnson Oatman

4. National Emblem by EE Bagley

5. Don’t take my Whiskey Away by Sonny Thompson

6. Isn’t this the world by Janelle Monae

7. So What by Miles Davis

8. Praise Him by David Kelly

9. I See a Victory by Kim Burrell

10. Able by Pharrell Williams

11. Runnin’ by Pharrell Williams

12. Have a Good Time by Pharrell Williams

13. You are a Grand Old Flag by United States Air Force Band

14. Mighty Good Lovin’ by The Miracles

15. The Toilers by Roger Roger

16. Crystal Clear by Pharrell Williams

17. Surrender by Lalah Hathaway

18. Mirage by Mary J. Blidge

19. Apple by Alicia Keys

20. Jalapeno by Janelle Monae

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Hidden Figures is now available on Amazon and iTunes.