Hellion (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Hellion Movie is composed by Various Artists. Here is track listing of all songs from Hellion film –

Hellion Soundtrack

1. It Is Still You by The Rats

2. When I Was Young by Lucero

3. It Is a Miracle by The Names

4. Metal Militia by Metallica

5. The Other Side Of Lonesome by Lucero

6. See You Tonight by Contraband

7. Too Late To Forgive by The Quantrells

8. The Man Who Would Be King by Maleveller

9. Hawks and Serpents by The Sword

10. South Of Heaven by Slayer

11. Cloak of Feathers by The Swords

12. Arcane Montane by The Sword

13. Future Shock by Toxic Holocaust

14. Battery by Mettallica

15. Pinball Two Step by Ryan Simon

16. 2000 Miles by D-Why

17. The Burning of Atlanta by Whiplash

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Hellion is now available on Amazon and iTunes.