Heartbreakers (2000) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Heartbreakers Movie is composed by John Debney and Emanuel Kiriakou. Here is track listing of all songs from Heartbreakers film –

Heartbreakers Soundtrack

1. Only When I Dance by Necca Byram Wigfield

2. Come Fly With Me by Michael Andrew and Swinggerhead

3. Baby Now That I Have Found You by Alison Krauss

4. Can Not Help Falling In Love by The Starts

5. Quiet Nights by Sarah Vaughan

6. Tropicalia by Beck

7. Melodie by Christoph Willibald Gluck

8. Way of the River by Tony Lasley

9. The Thought of You by Edwina Travis Chin

10. Sextet in D Minor Andante by Aleksandr Borodin

11. Wonderully Strange by EMAN

12. Meditation by Joao Gilberto

13. Red Sarafin by The Red Elvises

14. Have Mercy by The Red Elvises

15. Like Everyone She Knows by James Taylor

16. Karabuschka by The Red Elvises

17. Back In The U.S.S.R. by The Beatles

18. Eine Kleine Nachtmusik by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

19. Air on A G String by Johann Sebastian Bach

20. Agua De Beber by Astrud Gilberto

21. Infinity by Inara George and Bryony Atkinson

22. I Will Say I am Sorry Now by Shawn Colvin

23. Trade Winds by Mason Williams

24. Polaroids by Shawn Colvin

25. Oh My Love by John Lennon

26. Insensataez by Antonio Carlos Jobim

27. The Waters of March by Susanna McCorkle

28. Ave Maria by St. Cyril’s Choir

29. The Best Is Yet To Come by Michael Andrew and Swingerhead

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Heartbreakers is now available on Amazon and iTunes.