Hateship Loveship (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Hateship Loveship Movie is composed by Dickon Hinchliffe. Here is track listing of all songs from Hateship Loveship film –

Hateship Loveship Soundtrack

1. Ill Harmonic-Let Us Get Drunk by Gordan Nance

2. Let Us Take A Walk by Maria De Angelis

3. Tell Me Confess by Carla Helmbrecht

4. Why Baby Why by George Jones

5. Til I Get It Right by Tammy Wynette

6. Lose Control by Paul Taylor and Renee Myers

7. Searching for Some Memories of You by Richard Smith Sr.

8. All The Wrong Reasons by Larry Dean

9. Best Of Me by Trey Emilio Dwight

10. Patriot March by Amjad Albasel Jeremy Sweet and Sean Vega

11. Count Basie Parade by Mike Monaghan

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Hateship Loveship is now available on Amazon and iTunes.