Hardcore Henry (2016) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Hardcore Henry Movie is composed by Various Artists. Here is track listing of all songs from Hardcore Henry film –

Hardcore Henry Soundtrack

1. Let Me Down Easy by The Stranglers

2. The Awakening by Serj Tankian

3. Ochi Chyorniye by Feodor Chaliapin

4. You Make Me Feel Like Dancing by Leo Sayer

5. Warning Jog by Ilya Kondratiev

6. Martini by Peter Sander

7. Mirror Man by Ilya Kondratiev

8. Greatest Hits by Sublime

9. My Girl by The Temptations

10. Strychine by The Sonics

11. Down By the Water by The Drums

12. For The Kill by Biting Elbows

13. My Woman by Biting Elbows

14. Far by Hildegard von Bingen by Devendra Banhart

15. Main Themes by Elmer Bernstein

16. I Have Got You Under My Skin by Knightsbridge and Sharlto Copley

17. Dustbus by Biting Elbows

18. Na Zare by Aliance and Igor Zhuravlev

19. Hard As Nails by Peter Wolf Crier

20. Caustic by Macro and Micro

21. Will Not You Come Over by Devendra Banhart

22. Do Nopt Stop Me Now by Queen

23. Have the Time by The Slackers

24. 16 by Dasha Carusha

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Hardcore Henry is now available on Amazon and iTunes.