Guerrilla (2017) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Guerrilla Movie is composed by Various Artists. Here is track listing of all songs from Guerrilla film –

Guerrilla Soundtrack

1. Marcus’s Radio Closing Speech by Babou Ceesay

2. Love Song by Max Richter

3. So Fucking Cool

4. Indian Rope Man by Noir

5. Wash Away The Sins

6. Let the Power Fall On I by Max Romeo

7. Give and Take by The Pioneers

8. The Makings of You by Curtis Mayfield

9. We Got Movement by Max Richter

10. Jas’s Radio Speech Examination by Freida Pinto

11. The Gardener by Judy Mowatt

12. Prepared for Violence by Max Richter

13. Ayiko Bia by Osibisa

14. The System by Noir

15. Jas’s radio Speech by Freida Pinto

16. Love Song 1 by Max Richter

17. Look Around by Femi Kuti

18. How Long by Noir

19. Dhari’s Speech by Nathaniel Martello White

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Guerrilla is now available on Amazon and iTunes.