Groundhog Day (1993) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Groundhog Day Movie is composed by George Fenton. Here is track listing of all songs from Groundhog Day film –

Groundhog Day Soundtrack

1. Weatherman by Delbert McClinton

2. I Got You Babe by Sonny and Cher

3. Take Me Around Again by Susie Stevens

4. You Do Not Know Me by Ray Charles

5. Eighteenth Variation from Rhapsody On Theme of Paganini by Sergei Rachmanioff

6. Pennsylvania Polka by Frankie Yankovic

7. Almost Like Being in Love by Nat King Cole

8. La Bourree Du Celibataire by Jacques Brel

9. Phil is Piano Solo by Terry Fryer

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Groundhog Day is now available on Amazon and iTunes.