Greenberg (2010) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Greenberg Movie is composed by James Murphy. Here is track listing of all songs from Greenberg film –

Greenberg Soundtrack

1. Disco Infernno by Tyrone Kersey and Leroy Green

2. Australia by Pat Mahoney and James Murphy

3. Photographs by james Murphy

4. Please Do Not Follow Me by James Murphy

5. If You Need a Friend by James Murphy

6. Ring The Bell by Yacht

7. Melody by Serge Gainsbourg

8. It is Winderful Subdivision by Drunks with Guns

9. The Chauffeur by Duran Duran

10. Everyone is at It by Lily Allen

11. Tell Me What You Need by Chuck The Triple Threat

12. Stick Em Up by The Nucc

13. Shot Down by The Sonics

14. Uncle Albert Admiral Halsey by Linda McCartney and Paul

15. Do Not Follow Me by James Murphy

16. Birthday Song by James Murphy

17. Strange by Galaxie 500

18. There is a Rugged Road by Greta Gerwig

19. Gente by James Murphy

20. Windy by The Association

21. Plenty of Time by James Murphy

22. It Never Rains in Southern California by Albert Hammond

23. Sleepy Baby by James Murphy

24. Suburbia by Nite Jewel

25. People by James Murphy

26. Jet Airliner by Steve Miller Band

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Greenberg is now available on Amazon and iTunes.