Goodfellas (1990) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Goodfellas Movie is composed by Various Artists. Here is track listing of all songs from Goodfellas film –

Goodfellas Soundtrack

1. Pretend You Do Not See Her by Jerry Vale

2. Bells of S. Marys

3. Sincerely by The Cleftones

4. Can Not We Be Sweethearts by The Cleftones

5. Firenza Sogna by Gluseppe Di Stefano

6. Hearts of Stone by The Charms and Otis Williams

7. Speedo by The Cadillacs

8. Parlami D Amore Mariu by Gluseppe Di Stefano

9. Playboy by The marvellettes

10. It is Not For Me To Say by Johnny Mathis

11. This World We Love In by Mina

12. Stardust by His Dominoes and Billy ward

13. I Will Follow Him by Norman Gimbel, Arthur Altman, J.W. Stole and Del Roma

14. Unchained Melody by Vito and The Salutations

15. Life is But a Dream by The Harptones

16. Look In My Eyes by The Chantels

17. Leader of The Pack by The Shangri Las

18. Roses are Red by Bobby Vinton

19. My Way by Sid Vicious

20. Am Not That a Kick in The Head by Dean Martin

21. Danny Boy by Frederick Edward Weatherly

22. He is Sure The Boy I Love by The Crystals

23. Remember by The Shangri Las

24. Christmas by Darlene Love

25. Baby I Love You by Aretha Franklin

26. Beyond The Sea by Bobby Darin

27. Wives and Lovers by Jack Jones

28. The Boulevard of Broken Dreams by Tony Bennett

29. Mannish Boy by Muddy waters

30. Gimmer Shelter by The Rolling Stones

31. Frosty The Snow Man by The Ronnettes

32. What is Life by George Harrison

33. Monkey Man by The Rolling Stones

34. The Magic Bus by The Who

35. Memo from Turner by The Rolling Stones

36. Jump Into The Fire by Harry Nilsson

37. Layla by The Dominoes and Derek

38. Sunshine of Your Love by Cream

39. Atlantis by Karen Elson and Donovan

40. Toot, toot Tootsie Goodbye by Gus Kahn, Ted Fiorito and Ernie Erdman

41. Then He Kissed Me by The Crystals

42. Rags to Riches by Tony Bennett

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Goodfellas is now available on Amazon and iTunes.