Gone Girl (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Gone Girl Movie is composed by Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross. Here is track listing of all songs from Gone Girl film –

Gone Girl Soundtrack

1. Cool Cat by John Donaldson and Simon Thorpe

2. Wall of God by China Crisis

3. New York, New York by Freb Ebb and John Kander

4. Heavy Justice by Will Collins

5. Cold Case by Will Collins

6. The Informer by Will Collins

7. The Instigator by Will Collins

8. Drastic Measures by Will Collins

9. Defty Spaces for YOu by Didie Francois Goret

10. Not Gonna Bring Me Down by Matt Naylor, Steven Stern Christi and Scott Stallone

11. I am Trippin Out by Jelly Roll

12. Lady Double Dealer by Krokus

13. Left Ey3 by Kreayshawn

14. The Reaper by Blue Ayster Cult

15. Saved By Zero by The Fixx

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Gone Girl is now available on Amazon and iTunes.