Going in Style (2017) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Going in Style Movie is composed by Rob Simonsen. Here is track listing of all songs from Going in Style film –

Going in Style Soundtrack

1. The Wedding by Rob Simonsen

2. The Line Up by Rob Simonsen

3. FBI Closes In by Rob Simonsen

4. Rat Pack Robbery by Rob Simonsen

5. Willie and Kay by Rob Simonsen

6. Foreclosure Notice by Rob Simonsen

7. Opening by Rob Simonsen

8. What a Difference a Day Makes by Dinah Washington

9. Mean Old World by Sam Cooke

10. Hallelujah I Love Her So by Alan Arkin and Ann Margaret

11. Hey, Look Me Over by Jamie Cullum

12. Can I Kick It by A Tribe Called Quest

13. Hard to Handle by Otis Redding

14. Feel Right by Mark Ronson Featuring Mystikal

15. St. Thomas by Sonny Rollins

16. Memories Are Made of This by Dean Martin

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Going in Style is now available on Amazon and iTunes.