Girl, Interrupted (1999) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Girl, Interrupted Movie is composed by Mychael Danna. Here is track listing of all songs from Girl, Interrupted film –

Girl, Interrupted Soundtrack

1. Sleigh Ride by Philarmonic Symphoney Orchestra

2. Moon River by 101 Strings Orchestra

3. Bookends by Garfunkel and Simon

4. The girl From Ipanema by Joao Gilberto and Stan Getz

5. Downtown by Petula Clark

6. It is All Over Now Baby Blue by Them

7. Got a Feelin by The Papas and The Mamas

8. Time Has Come Today by The Chambers Brothers

9. Comin Back To Me by Jefferson Airplane

10. 3:10 To Yuma by George Duning

11. Ranchito Parade by William Loose

12. The Right Time by Aretha Franklin

13. Adeste Fideles by Vinenna Boys Choir

14. How To Fight Loneliness by Wilco

15. The Weight by The band

16. Roadhouse Blues by The Doors

17. The End of The World by Skeeter Davis

18. Forgetting by The Feminine Complex

19. Angel of The Morning by The Turnabouts and Merrilee Rush

20. Whatever Will Be, Will Be by Doris Day

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Girl, Interrupted is now available on Amazon and iTunes.