Get Rich or Die Tryin’ (2005) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Get Rich or Die Tryin Movie is composed by Gavin Friday. Here is track listing of all songs from Get Rich or Die Tryin film –

Get Rich or Die Tryin Soundtrack

1. Get Rich Opening Logos by Sha Money X.L, Kenyatta Beasley and Derek Prosper

2. I Will Whip Ya head Boy by 50 Cent featuring Young Buck

3. I Feel for You by Chaka Khan

4. Best Friend by 50 Cent

5. The Bridge is Over by KRS One

6. Fight for Your Right to Party by Beastie Boys

7. I Can Not Live Without My Radio by LL Cool J

8. It is Happening by Rhyon Nicole Brown, Steve Prempeh and Marc John Jefferies

9. 9mm Goes Band by Scott La Rock and KRS-One

10. Pass The Dutchie by Musical Youth

11. Gotta Get Out of Hell by 50 Cent

12. Uncle Deuce is Rap by Scott DJ Rectangle Kluesner, Joseph Pierre and Jim Sheridan

13. I am Dangerous by Sha Money X.L and Craig G

14. Everybody Loves The Sunshine by Roy Ayers

15. Window Shopper by 50 Cent

16. They Callin Me Handsome by 50 Cent

17. When It Rains it Pours by 50 Cent

18. I Will be Arround by The Spinners

19. Eeany Meany Miney Mo by 50 Cent

20. King of NYC by James “J2” White and Michael Miller

21. I Do Not Know Officer by 50 Cent featuring Lloyd Banks, Mase and Prodigy Spider Loc

22. Good Life by Bleu Davinci featuring Azure

23. Huster is Ambition by 50 Cent

24. I Need You by Maze and Frankie Beverly

25. Fake Love by Tony Yayo

26. Get Low by Lloyd Banks

27. You a Shooter by Mobb Deep featuring 50 Cent

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Get Rich or Die Tryin is now available on Amazon and iTunes.