Get Him to the Greek (2010) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Get Him to the Greek Movie is composed by Lyle Workman. Here is track listing of all songs from Get Him to the Greek film –

Get Him to the Greek Soundtrack

1. Magnolia Soul by Ozomatli

2. Inside of You by Russell Brand

3. Personality Crisis by New York Dolls

4. Rocks off by The Rolling Stones

5. Ghosts n Stuff by Deadmau5

6. Mama Made Me a Pimp by Kennedy

7. Deed I Do by Sammy Davis Jr.

8. Am Not What You Do by bananarama and Fun Boy Three

9. Blue Farouq by Charlie Rouse Quintet

10. Little Bird by Infant Sorrow

11. Furry Walls by Infant Sorrow

12. Bangers, Beans and Mash by Infant Sorrow

13. Going Up by Infant Sorrow

14. Touch My body by mariah Carey

15. YEah Yeah Oi Oi by Infant Sorrow

16. 20th Century Boy by T-Rex

17. Come On Eileen by Dexy’s Midnight Runners

18. Can Not We Be Friends by Pete Jolly Trio

19. Girls On THe Dance Floor by Far East Movement FM

20. Am Not That a Kick In The Head by Dean Martin

21. Ring Round by Jackie Q

22. Fuck Me I am Famous by Dougal and Grammer

23. Stop Drop and Roll by Foxboro Hottubs

24. Cretin Hop by Ramones

25. Licky by Princess Superstar and Larry Tee

26. Heureux Tous Les Doux by Frank Alamo

27. Love Today by Mika

28. The Clap by Infant Sorrow

29. Blind Medicine by Lyle Workman

30. Anarchy in The U.K. by $ex Pestols

31. Chocolate Daddy by Chocolate Daddy

32. Strict Machine by Goldfrapp

33. Another Girl, Another Planet by The Only Ones

34. London Calling by The Clash

35. And Ghosted Pouts by The Mars Volta

36. Fuck Your Shit Up by Jumbo Shrimp

37. Just Say Yes by Infant Sorrow

38. Gang of Lust by Infant Sorrow

39. Supertight by Jackie Q featuring Aldous Snow

40. African Child by Infant Sorrow

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Get Him to the Greek is now available on Amazon and iTunes.