Get Hard (2015) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Get Hard Movie is composed by Various Artist. Here is track listing of all songs from Get Hard film –

Get Hard Soundtrack

1. Paranoid by Ty Dolla Sign faturing B.O.B

2. Capoeira by Marcio De Jesus and Curtis Pierre

3. Changes by 2Pac

4. Evening Time by FCM Quartet

5. I Go Hard by T.I. featuring Kat

6. Rollin Tumblin by R.L. Burnside

7. Into the Night by Benny Mardones

8. I am You Lady by Kathy Tate

9. Sin City by Eric V. hachikian

10. Oh S**t by The Pharcyde

11. Do Not Believe by Two Headed Group

12. The Bomb by John Dust

13. Jason Bourne by Blind Scuba Divers

14. Prison Blues by John Fohl

15. Delicate Fever by Victor James and Alicia Perrone

16. Bubble Butt by Major Lazer featuring Bruno Mars

17. Sharp Like by Swizzy Swinton

18. Superstar by Nyzzy Nyce

19. Beez in The Trap by Nicki Minaj

20. Last Hit by la Hell gang

21. Rocket Scientist by Teddybears featuring Eve

22. The Healing by The People and Gedeon

23. Bad Boy for Life by The Bad Boy Family and P. Diddy

24. Out All Night by Kutt The Check

25. Young Ronald Reagon by Ronald J. Webb

26. T.R.O.U.B.L.E by We are Wolves

27. Bow Down by Westside Connection

28. Ballad of James King by John Mayer

29. Daughters by John Mayer

30. $exy Silk by Jessie J

31.. Fancy by Iggy Azalea featuring Charli XCX

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Get Hard is now available on Amazon and iTunes.