Full Metal Jacket (1987) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Full Metal Jacket Movie is composed by Vivian Kubrick. Here is track listing of all songs from Full Metal Jacket film –

Full Metal Jacket Soundtrack

1. Hello Vietnam by Johnny Wright

2. Chapel of Love by The Dixie Cups

3. The Marines Hymn by The Goldman Band

4. Paint It Black by The Rolling Stones

5. Surfin Bird by the Trashmen

6. Wooly Bully by The Pharaohs and Sam The Sham

7. These Boots are Made for Walkin by Nancy Sinatra

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Full Metal Jacket is now available on Amazon and iTunes.