Fright Night (2011) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Fright Night Movie is composed by Ramin Djawadi. Here is track listing of all songs from Fright Night film –

Fright Night Soundtrack

1. No One Believes Me by Kid Cudi

2. 99 Problems by Hugo

3. I am a Man by The Blue Van

4. Restless by Unkle

5. I Was Once a Glass of Tang by Jet Horns

6. Letting Go by Lupe Fiasco featuring Sarah Green

7. Pursuit of Happiness by Kid Cudi

8. Dark Destiny by Uwe Boll and Henning Lohner

9. Cough Syrup by Young The Giant

10. Velvet Coat by Ceramic

11. Pumped Up Kicks by Foster The People

12. Bad Bad Love by Alexander

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Fright Night is now available on Amazon and iTunes.