Friday the 13th (2009) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Friday the 13th Movie is composed by Steve Jablonsky. Here is track listing of all songs from Friday the 13th film –

Friday the 13th Soundtrack

1. Jason Vocal EFX by Harry Manfredini

2. My Favourite Book by Stars

3. Post Millennium Extinction Blues by Living Things

4. Freak Ya Loneliness by Bumblebeez

5. Doin’ Things by Three AM

6. Shove It by Santogold

7. Night Train by The Kills

8. No Way to Stop It by Jimmy Gresham

9. I Like It, I Love it by Lyrics Born

10. Tick Tick Boom by The Hives

11. She Does by Locksley

12. Get Em Up by Classic

13. Sister Christian by Night Ranger

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Friday the 13th is now available on Amazon and iTunes.