Frida (2002) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Frida Movie is composed by Elliot Goldenthal. Here is track listing of all songs from Frida film –

Frida Soundtrack

1. Soledad by Carlos Gardel

2. Dios Nunca Muere by Organillero

3. Clarinet Marmalade by Fletcher Henderson

4. Cabecita Loca by Guty Cardenas

5. Alcoba Azul by Lila Downs

6. Carabina 30/30 by El Porder Del Norte

7. El Gusto by Trio Huasteco Caimanes De Tamuin

8. Lagrimas by Guty Cardenas and Adolfo Hayes

9. La Borrachita by Lila Downs

10. La Burja by Los Vega and Salma hayek

11. Jumpin at the Woodside by His Orchestra and Count Basie

12. La Llorona by Lila Downs

13. El Antifaz by Alejandro Marehuala, Liberacian, Miguel Galindo and Gerardo Garcia

14. La Rielera by Cilindros

15. Paloma Negra by Chavela Vargas

16. Battle to The Death by Emil Cadkin and harry Bluestone

17. El Conejo by Los Cojolites

18. C’est Lui by Josaphine Baker

19. La Llorona by Chavela Vargas

20. Barrio It Blue by Trio Los Chapas

21. Burn It Blue by Lila Downs and Caetano Veloso

22. Viva La Vida by Trio Marimberos

23. Ven Chamaquito by Guty Cardenas

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Frida is now available on Amazon and iTunes.