Fresh Dressed (2015) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Fresh Dressed Movie is composed by Tyler Strickland. Here is track listing of all songs from Fresh Dressed film –

Fresh Dressed Soundtrack

1. Let Me Love You by Force M.D.’s

2. Planet Rock by The Soulsonic Force and Afrika Bambaataa

3. Walk With Me by Madame Emily Bram

4. It Do Not Mean a thing by Duke Ellington

5. Long Tall Sally by Little Richard

6. Whitey On The Moon by Gil Scott Heron

7. Conquistadores by Chico Hamilton

8. The Message by Grandmaster Flash

9. Fresh Wild Fly and Bold by Cold Grush Brothers

10. Sucker M.c’s by Run DMC

11. Versace by Migos

12. My Adidas by Run DMC

13. Scenario by A Trible Called Quest

14. The Humpty Dance by Digital Underground

15. The World is Yours by nas

16. The Fresh Prince of Bel Air by The Fresh Prince and DJ Jazzy Jeff

17. Do Not Hate The Player by Dan The Automator

18. Faiseur De Pluie by Gas and Kohndo

19. Trouble On My Mind by Pusha T

20. Fashion Killa by A$ap Rocky

21. Bust No Moves by Run The Jewels

22. Move The Crowd by Rakim and Eric B.

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Fresh Dressed is now available on Amazon and iTunes.