Fred Claus (2006) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Fred Claus Movie is composed by Christophe Beck. Here is track listing of all songs from Fred Claus film –

Fred Claus Soundtrack

1. Auld Lang Syne by Royal Canadians and Guy Lombardo

2. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! by Dean Martin

3. Jingle Bells by Johnny Mercer

4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen by David Dobkin and Mark Turk

5. Silent Night by Sinaad O’Connor

6. Santa Claus is Back in Town by Elvis Presley

7. Somewhere Over The Rainbow by E.Y. Harburg and Harold Arlen

8. Rubberneckin by Elvis Presley

9. Surfin Bird by The Trashmen

10. Jingle Cats Medley by Jingle Cats

11. Christmastime is Here by Lee Mendelson and Vince Guaraldi

12. Tomorrow by Charles Strouse

13. Here Comes Santa Claus by Doris Day

14. Fred is Factory Dance by Matter

15. Sleigh Ride by The Ronttens

16. Beast of Burden by The Rolling Stones

17. Home Sweet Dump by Alan Silvestri

18. Caesar is Big Drag by Alan Silvestri

19. Flaming Do by Alan Silvestri

20. main Title by Alan Silvestri

21. Santa Claush is Comin to Town by Jackson 5

22. Kids Miss The Old Life by Christophe Beck

23. Even The Dog is Homesick Frin by Christophe Beck

24. Christmas Wrapping by The Waitresses

25. My Back Pages by The Byrds

26. My First Noel by Leigh nash

27. Ludacrismas by Ludacris

28. Somewhere Over The Rainbow by Israel ‘iz’ Kamakawiwo’ole

29. I Want You for Christmas by His Orchestra and Russ Morgan

30. La Vie En Rose by Edith Piaf

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Fred Claus is now available on Amazon and iTunes.