Freaky Friday (2003) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Freaky Friday Movie is composed by Rolfe Kent. Here is track listing of all songs from Freaky Friday film –

Freaky Friday Soundtrack

1. Just Let Me Cry by Ashlee Simpson

2. Take Me Away by Christina Vidal

3. The Art of Losing by American Hi Fi

4. Brand New Day by Forty Foot Echo

5. What I Like About You by Lillix

6. Beauty Queen by Lash

7. I Wonder by Diffuser

8. She is Beautiful by Andrew W.K

9. Fight Test by The Flaming Lips

10. Ultimate by Lindsay Lohan

11. Nothing Ever Happens by The Blake Babies

12. Me vs The World by Halo Friendlies

13. What a Wonderful World by Joey Ramone

14. Happy Togeather by Simple Plan

15. On My Mind by Damone

16. Backstage by The Donnas

17. Baby One More Time by Bowling for Soup

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Freaky Friday is now available on Amazon and iTunes.