Four Brothers (2005) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Four Brothers Movie is composed by David Arnold. Here is track listing of all songs from Four Brothers film –

Four Brothers Soundtrack

1. Somebody To Love by Jefferson Airplane

2. Trouble Man by Marvin Gaye

3. I Wish It Would Rain by The Temptations

4. Cloud Nine by The Temptations

5. What You Gon’ Do by The East Side Boyz and Lil Jon

6. Dancing Machine by The Jackson 5

7. T Plays It Cool by Marvin Gaye

8. Shallow by Porcupine Tree

9. Take a Look Around by The Temptations

10. Shake Me, Wake Me by The Four Tops

11. Get Back by Subway To Venus

12. Oh Boy by Eastside Chadda Boys

13. Ride Out by Blade Icewood

14. After Dark by The Co Stars

15. Inner City Blues by Marvin Gaye

16. Jesus Walks by The Arc Choir

17. Got That Fire by Mycale

18. Dum Da Dum by 2XL

19. In The Thick by The The Co Stars

20. Cloe is Apartment by Marvin Gaye

21. Motown Flava by The Chunk and Spooky

22. Smiling Faces Sometimes by The Undisputed Truth

23. Knucklehead by Grover Washington Jr.

24. World is Gonna End by Josh Rifkin

25. Brother is Gonna Work It Out by Willie Hutch

26. Plastic jesus by George Cromarty and Ed Rush

27. Papa Was a Rolling Stone by The Temptations

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Four Brothers is now available on Amazon and iTunes.