Flipped (2010) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Flipped Movie is composed by Marc Shaiman. Here is track listing of all songs from Flipped film –

Flipped Soundtrack

1. Pretty Little Angel Eyes by Curtis Lee

2. Stand BY Me by Mike Stoller, Jerry Leiber and Ben King

3. I am Walkin by Fats Domino

4. Chantilly Lace by The Big Bopper

5. Hey! Baby by Bruce Channel

6. I Know by Barbara George

7. A Teenager in Love by The Belmonts and Dion

8. Da Doo Ron Ron by The Crystals

9. When by The Kalin Twins

10. Let It Be Me by Phol Everly

11. Bonanza by Ray Evans and Jay Livingston

12. Bird Dog by The Everly Brothers

13. You Have Really Got a Hold On Me by The Miracles

14. Devoted To You by The Everly Brothers

15. What is Your Name by Claude Johnson

16. There Goes My Baby by The Drifters

17. The Happy Organ by Dace’Baby” Cortez

18. Rebel Rouserby Duanne Eddy

19. Walk Do Not Run by The Ventures

20. Crying in The Rain by The Everly Brothers

21. A Lover is Question by Clyde MCPhatter

22. He is So Fine by the Chiffons

23. One Fine Day by The Chiffons

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Flipped is now available on Amazon and iTunes.