Flight (2012) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Flight Movie is composed by Various Artists. Here is track listing of all songs from Flight film –

Flight Soundtrack

1. Alcohol by Baren@ked Ladies

2. Fellin Alright by Traffic

3. With a Little Help From My Firend by The Beatles

4. Going Down by jeff Beck Group

5. What is Going On by Marvin Gaye

6. Never Get Out of These Blues Alive by John Lee Hooker and Van Morrison

7. Am Not No Sunshine by Bill Withers

8. Gimme Shelter by The Rolling Stones

9. Sympathy for The Devil by The Rolling Stones

10. Sweet Jane by Cowboy Junkies

11. Under The bridge by Red Hot Chili Peppers

12. Feelin Alright by Joe Cocker

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Flight is now available on Amazon and iTunes.