Flicka (2006) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Flicka Movie is composed by Aaron Zigman. Here is track listing of all songs from Flicka film –

Flicka Soundtrack

1. 4:35 A.M. by Gemma Hayes

2. The Things We Do Not by John Paul white

3. Do Not You Know by City Fritter

4. Where Did I Go Right by The Warren Brothers

5. Go Johnny by Ken Tamplin

6. All The Pretty Little Horses by Los Lobos

7. My Little Girl by Tim McGraw

8. Catch The Wind by Karen Elson and Donovan

9. Weight of The World by Chantal Kreviazuk

10. The Fireman by The Dancehall Doctors

11. Texas in 1880 by Radney Foster and Pat Green

12. Rodeo Road by Holly Williams

13. Wild Horses by natasha Bedingfield

14. Alive by Becki Ryan

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Flicka is now available on Amazon and iTunes.