Fish Tank (2010) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Fish Tank Movie is composed by Steel Pulse. Here is track listing of all songs from Fish Tank film –

Fish Tank Soundtrack

1. Your House by Steel Pluse

2. Juice by Rakim ad Eric B.

3. Down 4 U by Ja Rule

4. Me and U by Cast

5. Show Me Love by Robin S.

6. Broadway Jungle by The Maytals and Toots

7. Cool Down The Pace by Gregory Lsaacs

8. Baby Girl by Wiley

9. Life is Bitch by Nas

10. Do Not Sweat The Technique by Rakim and Eric B.

11. Jah Rule by Sound with Paul St. Hilaire and Rhythm

12. California Dreamin by Bobby Womack

13. In The Fading Light by Ne Device

14. Bleeding Love by Cast

15. Ride It by Jay Sean

16. Just to Get a Rep by Gang Starr

17. Original Nuttah by Shy FX and UK Apachi

18. Get Up Offa That Thing by james Brown

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Fish Tank is now available on Amazon and iTunes.