Fireproof (2008) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Fireproof Movie is composed by Aaron Zigman. Here is track listing of all songs from Fireproof film –

Fireproof Soundtrack

1. Love is Not a Fight by Warren Barfield

2. She Did It To Me by Mark Willard

3. You Belong to Me by Grey Holiday

4. Personal Sacrifice by Mark Willard

5. The Apology by Mark Willard

6. While I am Waiting by John Waller

7. Temptation by Mark Willard

8. House Fire by Mark Willard

9. What You Do Not Have by Mark Willard

10. Slow Fade by Casting Crowns

11. Not Good Enough by Mark willard

12. The Love Dare by Mark Willard

13. Help Me Love by Webster County

14. On The Tracks by Mark Willard

15. This is Who I am by Third Day

16. Brighter Days by Third Day

17. Otherside by Third Day

18. Fireproof Main Title by Mark Willard

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Fireproof is now available on Amazon and iTunes.