Filth (2013) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Filth Movie is composed by Clint Mansell. Here is track listing of all songs from Filth film –

Filth Soundtrack

1. Winter Wonderland by Clint Masell

2. Sliver Lady by David Soul

3. Merry Christmas Everyone by Shakin’ Stevens

4. Born To be Wild by Wilson Pickett

5. Back Door Santa by Clarence Carter

6. Jingle Bells by Tom kane and Colin Bawldry

7. The Little Drummer Boy by Harry Simeone Chorale

8. Do Not You Want Me by Felix featuring Jomanda

9. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day by Roy Wood’s Wizzard

10. Creep by Coco Sumner and Clint Mansell

11. It is My Life by Dr. Alban

12. It is All Over Me by Otis Blackwell

13. Love Really Hurts Without You by Billy Ocean

14. Sandstorm by Darude

15. Will You Still Love me Tomorrow by The Shirelles

16. Good King Wenceslas by Tom Kane and Colin Bawldry

17. Mr. Vain Recall by Culture Beat

18. 99 Luftballons by Nena

19. Dr. Love by Les Reed and Tom Jones

20. Mercy by The Third Degree

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Filth is now available on Amazon and iTunes.