Fighting (2009) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Fighting Movie is composed by David Wittman. Here is track listing of all songs from Fighting film –

Fighting Soundtrack

1. America The Beautiful by David Wittman

2. Am Not No Love In The Heart of The City by Bobby Blue Bland

3. South of The Border by Paul Hsu

4. I Let A Good Man Go by Patrinell Staten

5. Let Us Get IT On by Marvin Gaye

6. Goodie Bag by Miss Eighty 6

7. Hold On I am Coming by Mighty Dog Haynes

8. Southside Shuffle by J.Geils band

9. Room Temperature by David Wittman

10. Gotta Work by Amerie

11. Theme from Trouble Man by Marvin Gaye

12. Hustlin by Rick Ross

13. Come On Baby by Saigon

14. Spiritual Warfare by Ghostman MC

15. From NY to LA by King Juju

16. Nobody Hot as Me by Ku

17. The Freaky Girlz by PMG

18. Diamond Life by Tyga

19. Move On Up by Curtis Mayfield

20. Street Life by Randy Crawford

21. Magic by Robin Thicke

22. Ready or Not Here I Come by The Delfonics

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Fighting is now available on Amazon and iTunes.