Fast Five (2011) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Fast Five Movie is composed by Brian Tyler. Here is track listing of all songs from Fast Five film –

Fast Five Soundtrack

1. Furiously Dangerous by Ludacris featuring Slaughterhouse and Claret Jai

2. Batalha by Obando

3. Industrail Revolution by Euphon

4. Reppin My City by John-John

5. Danza Kuduro by Don Omar featuring Lucenzo

6. Big City by Doug Simpson, and Euphon

7. Million Dollar Race by Edu K and Hybrid

8. Han Drifting by Hybrid

9. Deixa Eu Dizer by Marcelo D2 and Claudia

10. L Gelada 3 Da Madrugada by MV Bill

11. How We Roll by Joe, Don Omar, Busta Rhymes and Reed Da Villian

12. Follow Me Follow Me by Tejo, Black Alien and Speed

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Fast Five is now available on Amazon and iTunes.