Fantastic Mr. Fox (2009) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Fantastic Mr. Fox Movie is composed by Alexandre Desplat. Here is track listing of all songs from Fantastic Mr. Fox film –

Fantastic Mr. Fox Soundtrack

1. Let Her Dance by Bobby Fuller Four

2. Ol Man river by The Beach Boys

3. Le Grand Choral by Georges Delerue

4. I Get Around by The Beach Boys

5. Adagio by Georges Delerue

6. Night and Day by Art Tatum

7. Petey’s Song by Jarvis Cocker

8. Une Petite Ile by Georges Delerue

9. Street Fighting Man by The Rolling Stones

10. The Grey Goose by Burl Lves

11. Horn Concerto Number 4 in E Flat Major by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

12. Buckeye Jim by Burl Ives

13. Love by Nancy Adams

14. Fooba Wooba John by Burl Ives

15. Heroes and Villains by The Beach Boys

16. The Ballad of Davy Crockett by The Wellingtons

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Fantastic Mr. Fox is now available on Amazon and iTunes.