Fantastic Four (2004) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Fantastic Four Movie is composed by Various Artists. Here is track listing of all songs from Fantastic Four film –

Fantastic Four Soundtrack

1. Now You Know by Miss Eighty 6

2. Noots by Sum 41

3. New World Symphony by Miri Ben Ari

4. Come On Come In by Velvet Revolver

5. Error Operator by Taking Back Sunday

6. Everything Burns by Ben Moody featuring Anastacia

7. Waiting by Omnisoul

8. Relax by Chingy

9. Goodbye To You by Breaking Point

10. On Fire by Lloyd Banks

11. Kirikirimai by Orange Range

12. In Due Time by Submersed

13. Disposable Sunshine by Loser

14. Always Come Back to You by Ryan Cabrera

15. I Will Take You Down by T.F.F featuring Chris Cestor, Brody Dalle

16. Whatever Happened To The Heroes by Joss Stone

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Fantastic Four is now available on Amazon and iTunes.