Failure to Launch (2006) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Failure to Launch Movie is composed by Rolfe Kent. Here is track listing of all songs from Failure to Launch film –

Failure to Launch Soundtrack

1. The Guy us In Love With You by Fastball

2. Not Bad at All by Steven McDonald

3. Should Not Have Walked Away by Molly Pasutti

4. Dance Me To The End of Love by Madeleine Peyroux

5. Time Da Get Dirty by Zadrick Eugene Kelley, Eric Goldman and Carlos John Ross Cortez

6. Crazy Little Thing Called Love by The 88

7. All The Time in The World by The Nips

8. Pan Da Jero by Cantoma

9. Hey Man! by The Vacancies

10. More Than a Friend by All To Much

11. Go Faster by John O’Hara

12. Forget My Heart by Simon Steadman

13. Nutin But a G Thang by Dr. Dre and Snoop Dogg

14. Devil Woman by Alan Darby

15. Yoda and The Force by John Williams

16. Roady by Fat Freddy’s Drop

17. Original Drum by ‘Sister” Carol East

18. The Love by Jr. Jazz

19. Hit The Road, Jack by Ray Charles

20. Fresh Feeling by Eels

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Failure to Launch is now available on Amazon and iTunes.