Extraterrestrial (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Extraterrestrial Movie is composed by Blitz//Berlin. Here is track listing of all songs from Extraterrestrial film –

Extraterrestrial Soundtrack

1. Live It Up by Steve Thackray

2. Spirit in the Sky by Elton John

3. The Bpook of Love by The Magnetic Fields

4. Say Goodbye by Adaline

5. Leviathan by Blitz//Berlin

6. Baptism by Crystal Castles

7. Coming Back by O’Luge

8. Taste of the Same by The Bad Seeds

9. Tonight by Fagault and Marina

10. Let Us Fall In Love by Mother Mother

11. Standing High by Snew You

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Extraterrestrial is now available on Amazon and iTunes.