Everything Must Go (2011) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Everything Must Go Movie is composed by David Torn. Here is track listing of all songs from Everything Must Go film –

Everything Must Go Soundtrack

1. I Got My Eyes On You by John Lee Hooker and Canned Heat

2. El Amor Que Sone by Texas Wranglers

3. Am Not It Crazy by Lightnin Hopkins

4. Auspicious Locations by Melissa Holding

5. Traigo Montuno by Solucion

6. Three Six Five by Paz Lenchantin

7. I Shall Be Released by The Band

8. Before the Next Teardrop Falls by Freddy Fender

9. Railroad Bill by Ramblin Jack Elliott

10. I Like To Boogie by Lightnin Hopkins

11. Baby I Am In the Mood for You by Odetta

12. It Is Gonna Be Easy by Doug Sahm

13. Pualada Al Corazon by Xocoyotzin Herrera

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Everything Must Go is now available on Amazon and iTunes.