Evan Almighty (2006) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Evan Almighty Movie is composed by John Debney. Here is track listing of all songs from Evan Almighty film –

Evan Almighty Soundtrack

1. Revolution by Rascal Flatts

2. One Love by JoDee Messina

3. Ready for a Miracle by Leann Rimes

4. Have You Ever Seen the Rain by Creendence Clearwater Revival

5. Waiting on The World to Change by John Mayer

6. This Land Is Your Land by The Mormon Tabernacle Choir

7. Just Like Noah’s Ark by Elton John

8. Sharp Dressed Man by ZZ Top

9. Gonna Make You Sweat by C+C Music Factory

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Evan Almighty is now available on Amazon and iTunes.