Europa Report (2013) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Europa Report Movie is composed by Bear McCreary. Here is track listing of all songs from Europa Report film –

Europa Report Soundtrack

1. Albatross by Oleg Maltchanow and ArkadiSlaworosow

2. Lonely Woman by Brenden McCreary

3. Theme From Europa Report by Bear McCreary

4. Patch of Sky by Squeak E Clean Featuring Barbie Hatch

5. Recess by Eli Paperboy Reed

6. Cool or Miles by Johnny Hawksworth

7. I Am All In by Metis Featuring Ainzley Jones

8. On the Beautiful Blue Danube by Johann Strauss

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Europa Report is now available on Amazon and iTunes.