Erased (2012) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Erased Movie is composed by Jeff Danna. Here is track listing of all songs from Erased film –

Erased Soundtrack

1. Airport

2. Amy Is Taken

3. Anna In The Trap

4. The Boardrooms At Halgate

5. Patent Search

6. Anna On The Train

7. Pursuit In The Hotel

8. Smoking Gun

9. Hospital Shootout

10. The Morgue At The Hospital

11. The Offices Are Empty

12. The Exchange

13. Drive With Floyd

14. Amy And Logan Find Refuge

15. Logan Finds Anna

16. The Heist

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Erased is now available on Amazon and iTunes.