Equals (2016) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Equals Movie is composed by Sascha Ring and Dustin O’Halloran. Here is track listing of all songs from Equals film –

Equals Soundtrack

1. Prelude Music Air on the G String by Capella Istropolitana and Jaroslav DvoA TM A k

2. Serenade Number 13 in G Major K 525 Eine Kleine Nachtmusik II Romance by Chamber Players Of Canada

3. Nocturne Number in F Major by A Dil Miret

4. Impromptu Number 3 In G Flat Major D 899 by Jena Janda

5. Piano Concerto Number 1 in C Major by Helmut Maller Brahl Cologne Chamber Orchestra and Igor Levit

6. I Allegro Con Brio Number 3 in C Minor by Sofia Philharmonic Orchestra Anton Dikov and Emil Tabakov

7. Musique De Table by Orchestra of the Golden Age and Robert Glenton

8. Theory of Machines by Ben Frost

9. Piano Sonata by Jena Janda

10. Piano Concerto by Stefan Vladar, Barry Wordsworth and Capella Istropolitana

11. I Know You Are but What Am I by Mogwai

12. 44 by Apparat

13. Symphomie Fantastique Op 14 III Scene aux Champs Adagio by San Diego Symphony Orchestra and Yoav Talmi

14. Hold by Teen Daze

15. Express Yourself by Markus Guentner

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Equals is now available on Amazon and iTunes.