Eddie The Eagle (2016) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Eddie The Eagle Movie is composed by Matthew Margeson. Here is track listing of all songs from Eddie The Eagle film –

Eddie The Eagle Soundtrack

1. Two Tribes by Frankie Goes To Hollywood

2. Eagle Will Fly Again by Howard Jones

3. Bolaro by L’Orchestre National De France and Lorin Maazel

4. Real Gine Kid by Deacon Blue

5. Hero In Your Eyes by Howard Jones

6. Moment by Tony Hadley

7. Thrill Me by Orchestral Manoeuvres In the Dark Featuring Taron Egerton and Hugh Jackman

8. The Skys the Limit by Nik Kershaw

9. Cowboy Song by Thin Lizzy

10. You Make My Dreams by Daryl Hall and John Oates

11. Jump by Van Halen

12. Out of the Sky by Marc Almond

13. Ascension by Holly Johnson

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Eddie The Eagle is now available on Amazon and iTunes.