Easy A (2010) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Easy A Movie is composed by Brad Segal. Here is track listing of all songs from Easy A film –

Easy A Soundtrack

1. Rhapsody of the Awesome by Bert V. Royal and Will Gluck

2. Change of Seasons by Sweet Thing

3. Do Not You by Simple Minds

4. Do Not You by AM

5. Knock On Wood by Emma Stone

6. Transatlanticism by Death Cab for Cutie

7. Nobody Knows the Trouble I Have Seen by Los Lobos

8. Satellite by Kram

9. Big Jet Plane by Angus and Julia Stone

10. Good Life by OneRepublic

11. We Go Together by I Heart Homework

12. If You Were Here by Cary Brothers

13. When Life Gives Me Lemons I Make Lemonade by The Boy Least Likely To

14. Bad Before Good by Day One

15. Go Down Moses by Los Lobos

16. $exy Silk by Jessica Cornish

17. Bad Reputation by The Dollyrots

18. Numba 1 by Kardinal Offishall

19. Move Shake Drop Remix by DJ Laz

20. 15 Minutes by The Yeah You’s

21. Go On by Rooney

22. Perfect Pictures by Carlos Bertonatti

23. Symphonies by Dan Black

24. Trouble Is a Friend by Lenke

25. The Wolf by Miniature Tigers

26. Do Not Cha by The Pussycat Dolls

27. Cupid Shoot Me by Remi Nicole

28. Fight Dillon Fight by Rab Walker

29. Pocketful of Sunshine by Natasha Beddingfield

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Easy A is now available on Amazon and iTunes.