Earth to Echo (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Earth to Echo Movie is composed by Joe Trapanese. Here is track listing of all songs from Earth to Echo film –

Earth to Echo Soundtrack

1. The Mighty Rio Grande by This Will Destroy You

2. 21 Fights by Heavy English

3. Dabgerous by Big Data Featuring Joywave

4. Live Like We All Never Die by Chiddy Bang Featuring Youngblood Hawke

5. Your Friend by The Mowgli’s

6. I Move Around by Gospel Claws

7. Best Friends by Holychild

8. Higher Road by John Ralston

9. Bang It Out by Breathe Carolina

10. Opposite Sides by Manchester Orchestra

11. Our Time by Avery Blake

12. I Swear by All 4 One

13. Put It In My Face by Sweatbeatz

14. Everyday by Buddy Holly

15. Mississippi Queen by Mountain

16. Connection by High Octane LA

17. Overture and a Prisoner of the Crusades by Michael Kamen

18. 59 Miles to Jacksonville by Donald Seigal

19. Ballin by Logic

20. Counting Stars by OneRepublic

21. Piano Concerto Number 1,3 by Peter Tchaikovsky

22. The Great Divide by The Mowgli’s

23. Dark Side of the Moon by Jody Reynolds

24. Malaguena by Jeremy Sweet

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Earth to Echo is now available on Amazon and iTunes.