Due Date (2010) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Due Date Movie is composed by Graeme Revell. Here is track listing of all songs from Due Date film –

Due Date Soundtrack

1. Ethan’s Theme by Christophe Beck

2. A Good Sign by Christophe Beck

3. Glaucoma by Christophe Beck

4. People are Crazy by Billy Currington

5. Sweet jane by Cowboy Junkies

6. Check Ya Self 2010 by Ice Cube

7. Amazing Grace by Rod Stewart

8. Is There a Ghost by Band of Horses

9. Hey You by Pink Floyd

10. Old Man by Neil young

11. That is Why I am Hot by MIMS

12. Mykonos by Fleet Foxes

13. New Moon Rising by Wolfmother

14. White Room by Cream

15. Hold On I am Comin by Sam and Dave

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Due Date is now available on Amazon and iTunes.