Dope (2015) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Dope Movie is composed by Germaine Franco. Here is track listing of all songs from Dope film –

Dope Soundtrack

1. Do Not Get deleted by Awreeoh

2. go Head by Awreeoh

3. Let us lay House by Parliament

4. Freak On a Leash by Korn

5. Can Not Bring Me Down by Awreeoh

6. Cocaina Shawty by kap G

7. The Boy by Casey Veggies

8. I am Your Drug by Miguel Milliones featuring j. Nics

9. Bitch Betta have My Money by Amg

10. Slam by Onyx

11. Know What I Want by Kali Uchis

12. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye Two by A$AP Rocky

13. Dirty Feeling by Lolawolf

14. Gas by Moors

15. It is My Turn Now by Awreeoh

16. Rebel Without a Pause by Public Enemy

17. Rebirth of Slick by Digable Planets

18. Home is Where The Hatred is by Gil Scott Heron

19. Scenario by A Tribe Called Quest

20. The World is Yours by Nas

21. Juice by Eric B. and Rakim

22. Buggin Out by A Tribe Called Quest

23. Go! by Santigold featuring Karen O

24. Poppin off by Watch The Duck

25. I Wanna Rock by Luke

26. New Money by Buddy

27. The Choice is Yours by Black Sheep

28. Woo Hah!! Got You All In Check by Busta Rhymes

29. Hip Hop Hooray by Naughty By Nature

30. The Humpty Dance by Digital Underground

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Dope is now available on Amazon and iTunes.